This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is breath-taking!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 3 minutes

Petrichor 81 Guest Mix by Mitrinique -Belgium.mp3
7 67
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Petrichor 81 Guest Mix by Mitrinique -Belgium.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
1. Adana Twins, Ridoutt - D.J.A.M.H. (Original Mix)
2. Bog - Jahar (Mathias Schober Remix)
3. Carlo Whale, VOZA - Million Faces (D-Formation & GRAZZE Remix)
4. D-Formation - Nerve (YAIDE Remix)
5. Cubicolor - No Dancers (Adam Port Extended Mix)
6. Dave Seaman - Press 1 For Human (Original Mix)
7. DJ Hell - Wild At Art (Meriton Remix)
8. 8Kays - Circuit
9. Damon Jee & DEMIAN - Ignisa
10. Game - Somewhere [Last Night On Earth]
11. Innellea - White Blanket
12. Bicep - Atlas
13. Echonomist - The Touch

Tagged: Progressive Progressive House Progressive House Deep House T Melodic

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
Petrichor :: Petrichor 81 Guest Mix by Mitrinique (Belgium) (aired on May 26th, 2020) banner logo


Rumesh (SL)
Every 1st Tuesday, 4pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!