This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is out of this world!! Please, enjoy!

Storyteller's new radio show "lost rituals' grand opening this Saturday on TM radio.
the show will be aired on second Saturday of each month
London - 18.00
Colombo - 22.30
Paris - 19.00
Buenos Aires - 14.00

Running Time: 1 hour 3 minutes

Lost rituals by storyteller.mp3
7 36
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href='https://www.tm-radio.com/e/11857'><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Lost rituals by storyteller.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='https://www.tm-radio.com/access_mp3.php?mp3=jmp3rc' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01 Da Fresh - Sahara (Original Mix)
02 Badrops - Shanti (Original Mix)
03 SMOKE G - Emergency (Original Mix)
04 Feri - Odd Speech (Original Mix)
05 Nakul C - Shankra (Original Mix)
06 Q.U.A.K.E - Emotion
07 Steny - Temptation (Extended Mix)
08 G Monk - Yaatra (Original Mix)
09 Q.U.A.K.E Aaron Suiss - Creation of Reality
10 Imar - Under The Stars
11 Haus On Fire - Unexpected Thoughts (Original Mix)

Tagged: Melodic House Progressive House Melodic Techno Tech

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Lost Rituals :: Grand Opening on TM Radio (aired on June 13th) banner logo

Lost Rituals

Storyteller
Every 2nd Saturday, 6pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!