This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is seriously good!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 58 minutes

Bynomic - Solar Eclipse 162.mp3
8 50
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Bynomic - Solar Eclipse 162.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01) Alberto Hernandez (MX) - In Another Life (Original Mix) [3rd Avenue]
02) Dark Matter - When the World Decided to Stop (Original Mix) [Mercurial Tones]
03) Luekko - Essence (Tuxedo Remix) [Electronic Tree]
04) Recondite - Serak (Mind Against Edit)
05) Bootes Gray - Healing Trip (Juan Sapia Remix) [Balkan Connection]
06) Controlwerk - Momentum [Electronic Tree]
07) Clark Wohlert - Sonnenflug (Original Mix) [Another Life Music]
08) Alex O'Rion & Antrim - Round Trip (Original Mix) [Higher States]
09) Don Longton - Still Waiting (Montw Remix) [IN2U Records]
10) Katzen - Last Chance (Sergio Salomone Remix) [Nube Music Records]

Tagged: Solar Eclipse Progressive House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
Solar Eclipse :: Episode 162 (aired on June 14th, 2020) banner logo

Solar Eclipse

Every 2nd Sunday, 4pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!