This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is awesome!! Please, enjoy!

INU Music Group's Series of DJ Mixes, with Progressive, Melodic House & Techno Flavours.

Artists & DJ Friends of the Labels, picking & playing their favourite INU Music Group Tracks in Exclusive Mixes.

This week, we kick things off with INU Music Group's own Nightbob, with his Exclsuive Mix taken from the recenet 1 Year of IN2U Album - Enjoy.

Running Time: 1 hour 19 minutes

INU Residents Sessions 001
3 23
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: INU Residents Sessions 001</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
Track Listings:
1) Nightbob - Scary Places
2) Andy Woldman & Jaskyne - Universal Language
3) Goda Brother - Sound Of avalon
4) Sascha Trimpe feat. JustMeli - We Will Run (Teklix Remix)
5) Grant (MT) - Vlegga
6) NOIYSE ROJECT & Dylan Deck - Hermanos (Ewan Rill Remix)
7) Cmb cruZz & Gaviz - Enimia (RYAN Remix)
8) Shanil Alox - Atmosphere (Echo Daft Remix)
9) Teleport-X - Trust Me
10) Enertia-Sound - Faces
11) Don Longton - Still Waiting (Montw Remix)
12) Dylan Deck & Nigel C - Static (Nishan Lee Remix)

Tagged: Inu Music Group Progressive House Prog House Melodic House Melodic Techno

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
INU Residents Sessions :: INU Residents Sessions 001 (aired on May 3rd, 2020) banner logo

INU Residents Sessions

Gav Easby
Every Sunday, 12am
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!