This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is magnificent!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 58 minutes

Dany Dz - AH Digital Essentials 036 May 2020.mp3
7 76
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Dany Dz - AH Digital Essentials 036 May 2020.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
Ross Geldart - Xyloporn (Original Mix) [AH Digital]
Hermanez & Eran Aviner - Aria (Original Mix) [Edge]
Blackloud - Midnight Z (Original Mix) [Balkan Connection]
Dany Dz - Retrospective (Original Mix) [AH Digital]
Soulmade (Ar) - Portal (Juan Ibaņez Remix) [AH Digital]
Evegrem - Skylab (Original Mix) [Freegrant Music]
Dany Dz - Strangers (Gaston Ponte Remix) [AH Digital]
Santo Adriano - Finding Peace in the Eye os Storm (Andre Moret Remix) [Balkan Connection]
Soul Button & Terry Grant - Utopia (Armen Miran Remix) [Steyoyoke]

Tagged: Ah Digital Essentials Progressive House Deep House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
AH Digital Essentials :: Episode 036 (aired on May 22nd, 2020) banner logo

AH Digital Essentials

Hypnotised & PatriZe
Every 4th Sunday, 5pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!