This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is out of this world!! Please, enjoy!

Hey guys! I hope everyone's safe and doing well in these stressful times. This month's episode focusing on some deep progressive tunes, some of my favorite tunes from the last few weeks/months. I hope you guys enjoy the ride.

Featuring music from artists like Alex O'rion, Ezequiel Arias, Matter & More.

Connect with Enosh :
SoundCloud -
Mixcloud -
Instagram -

Running Time: 1 hour 5 minutes

7 39
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: RELEASE RADIO SHOW - EPISODE 002.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
Alex O'Rion & Antrim - Imagine (Higher States)
Jonnas B - Ancestral (MZN Remix) (PHW Elements)
Gorkiz - Strutter (Kamilo Sanclemente Remix) (Transensations Records)
DJ San & Sebastian Moore - Virga (GMJ & Matter Remix) (Balkan Connection)
Andre Moret, Yudi Watanabe and L Georges - Oluap Aos Day (Soundteller Records)
Ezequiel Arias & Artfaq - Duality (Original Mix) (Replug)
EANP - Live the Time (Original Mix) (onedotsixtwo)
Alan Cerra - Somma (Original Mix) (Freegrant Music)
NAHS - Nami (Rodrigo Lapena & Gonzalo Sacc Remix) (Balkan Connection)
Michael A - Slow Down (Genesis Music)

Tagged: Release Progressive House Deep Progressive Groove

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
Release :: RELEASE RADIO SHOW - EPISODE 002 (from May 29th) (aired on May 29th, 2020) banner logo


Enosh (SL)
show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!