This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is truly captivating!! Please, enjoy!

Listen | Like | Share & Subscribe:

1 YEAR of IN2U [IN2U]

Release Date: 17th April 2020

Mastering: NB Mastering
Photography: Deeana Creates

What an Amazing 1st Year for the Label, the IN2U Team has hand picked our own Favourites and Highlights from the last 12mths.

A massive thank you goes out to all the Amazing IN2U Artists that we have had the pleasure to work with over the last 12 Months.

We hope you enjoy listening to these great tracks - Thanks to everyone who has supported and listened to the Music.

Running Time: 1 hour 20 minutes

IN2U | 053 | 1 YEAR IN2U Album Launch Special - Mixed By Nightbob
0 9
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: IN2U | 053 | 1 YEAR IN2U Album Launch Special - Mixed By Nightbob</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
Track Listing:
1. Nightbob - Afraid Of Toys (Original Mix)
2. Andy Woldman _ Jaskyne - Universal Language (Original Mix
3. Goda Brother - Sound Of Avalon (Original Mix)
4. Sascha Trimpe - We will run (Teklix Remix)
5. Grand - Vlegga [IN2U Records]
6. NOIYSE PROJECT & Dylan Deck - Hermanos (Ewan Rill Remix)
7. Cmb CruZz, Gaviz - Enimia (RYAN Remix)
8. Shanil Alox - Atmosphere (Echo Daft Remix )
9. Teleport-X - Trust
10. Enertia-sound - Faces
11. Don Longton - Still Waiting (Montw Remix)
12. Dylan Deck _ Nigel C - Static (Nishan Lee Remix)

Tagged: Progressive House Prog House Melodc House Melodic Techno

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
INU Residents Sessions :: IN2U | 053 | 1 Year of IN2U Album Launch Mix - Mixed by Nightbob (aired on April 19th) banner logo

INU Residents Sessions

Gav Easby
Every Sunday, 12am
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!