This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is completely unbelievable!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 59 minutes

Pragmatica Project - Progressive Selection 014 (April 2020).mp3
8 99
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Pragmatica Project - Progressive Selection 014 (April 2020).mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01. Evegrem - Lonely (Serge Landar Remix) [Droid9]
02. Torsten Fassbender - Echion (Alex O'Rion Remix) [Strange Town Recordings]
03. Kay-D - Choose Life (Montw Remix) [Droid9]_pn - 6A - 121
04. Gaston Sosa - 404 (Jorge Viana Remix) [Clinique Recordings]
05. Dylhen - Bazinga (Extended Mix) [UV]
06. Lucas Grain - Between Us [Mango Alley]
07. Ziger - I'm Sorry My Dear (Extended Mix) [UV]
08. James Monro - Drift (Michael A Remix) [Proton Music]
09. Matan Caspi - Behind You (Rick Pier O'Neil Remix) [Freegrant Music]
10. Yuji Ono, Voidman - Transcendence (Original Mix) [Revolt Music]

Tagged: Progressive Selection Progressive House Deep House Techno

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Progressive Selection :: Episode aired on April 22, 2020, 7pm banner logo

Progressive Selection

Pragmatica Project
Every 4th Wednesday, 7pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!