This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is breath-taking!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 12 minutes

Bynomic - Solar Eclipse 159.mp3
9 50
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Bynomic - Solar Eclipse 159.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01) Cream & Deep Fog - Iridium (Plus Thirty Remix) [Stellar Fountain]
02) Enertia-Sound - Dust (Original Mix) [Vesta Records]
03) Phalguna Somraj - Flying Dolphins (Original Mix) [Zephyr Music Recordings]
04) Paul Deep - Father of All (Original Mix) [Sudbeat Music]
05) Sanchez & Pietkun - Pasiones & Adicciones (Bynomic Remix) [Old SQL Recordings]
06) Goda Brother - City Above the Clouds (Agustin Giri Remix) [3rd Avenue]
07) VeeQue - Destitution Day (Original Mix) [Another Life Music]
08) Audio Junkies - Bissa (Murat Uncuoglu Remix) [Beat Boutique]
09) Goda Brother - Message In A Bottle (Original Mix) [Kitchen Recordings]
10) Geronimo Eguiguren - Lesath (Ge Bruny Remix) [Electronic Tree]
11) Andro V, Alex Nikolov - Abungu (Paul Hamilton Remix) [Groove 9]
12) Stereo Munk - Octavia (Bynomic Remix) [Big Bells Records]

Tagged: Solar Eclipse Progressive House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Solar Eclipse :: Episode 159 (aired on March 8th, 2020) banner logo

Solar Eclipse

Every 2nd Sunday, 4pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!