This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is really impressive!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 1 minute

Facundo Sosa - The Freelancer Ch. 010.mp3
5 46
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Facundo Sosa - The Freelancer Ch. 010.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
1. Pedro Capelossi, NOIYSE PROJECT - Whales in Mirrisa (Luciano Scheffer Remix)
2. Alex O’Rion - Mastodon
3. Sasheen, Teiao - Trip (Teiao Remix)
4. Kasper Koman - Into Little Pieces (Sonic Union Remix)
5. Dabeat - Trilobit (Original Mix)
6. Sascha Trimpe Ft. JustMeli - We Will Run (Teklix remix)
7. Lio Q - Septiembre (Original Mix)
8. Daniel Glover - Like No Place in the World (Original Mix)
9. Enertia-Sound - Morrorflow (Original Mix)
10. David Leckenby - Wanderlust (Andrea Cassino Remix)

Tagged: The Freelancer Progressive House Deep House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
The Freelancer :: Episode 010 (aired on February 29th, 2020) banner logo

The Freelancer

Facundo Sosa
show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!