This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is magnificent!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 2 minutes
The music is curated by Minestrone

Minestrone - Immersion 135 (06-01-20).mp3
1 70
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Minestrone - Immersion 135 (06-01-20).mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01. Death on the Balcony - Opia (Orignal Mix) [Do Not Sit On The Furniture Recordings]
02. Nohan - Road to You (Original Mix) [Hoomidaas]
03. Martin Labb - We are Laniakea (Original Mix) [Bevel Rec, Promo]
04. NAHS - Birds in Mount Zion (Original Mix) [Soundteller Records]
05. Bynomic - Space Diamond (Mariano Favre Remix) [3rd Avenue, Promo]
06. Alec Araujo - Drakaris (RIGOONI Remix) [Superordinate Music]
07. GMJ - Another Life (Original Mix) [Proton Music]
08. Luke Costa - Reminiscencia (Original Mix) [Balkan Connection]
09. Sean McClellan - Betrayal (GSEP Remix) [BC2]
10. Budakid - Sky Mirage (Hicky & Kalo Remix) [Plaisirs Sonores Records]


Tagged: Immersion Progressive House Deep House Electronica Eletronic Dance Music Underground

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
Immersion :: Episode 135 (aired on January 6th, 2020) banner logo


Every Monday, 9pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!