This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is shockingly incredible!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 58 minutes

Facundo Sosa - The Freelancer Ch. 009.mp3
1 86
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Facundo Sosa - The Freelancer Ch. 009.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
1. Gres A - Aura (Original Mix)
2. Leandro Caceres - The tales (Original Mix)
3. NOIYSE PROJECT & Dylan Deck - Hermanos (Lio Q Remix)
4. K Loveski, Ewan Rill - Elau (Original Mix)
5. David Leckenby - Earthling (Original Mix)
6. SALAZAR (COL) - Digging (Original Mix)
7. Da Luka - Secret city (Aman Anand Remix)
8. Facundo Sosa - ID (Original Mix)

Tagged: The Freelancer Progressive House Deep House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
The Freelancer :: Episode 009 (aired on January 25th, 2020) banner logo

The Freelancer

Facundo Sosa
show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!