This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is shockingly incredible!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 3 minutes

PatriZe - Foundations 095 January 2020.mp3
1 73
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: PatriZe - Foundations 095 January 2020.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
1 Julio Largente & Mariano Rial - The Twilight Zone (Lucas Rossi Remix) [Massive Harmony Records]
2 NOIYSE PROJECT & Dylan Deck - Hermanos (Lio Q Remix) [IN2U Records]
3 Lautaro Fernandez - First Steps (Original Mix) [Clinique Recordings]
4 NAHS - Birds in Mount Zion (Original Mix) [Soundteller Records]
5 Alex Efe & Diego Berrondo - Between Us (Original Mix) [Electronic Groove Records]
6 Rich Curtis - I Think Therefore I'm Spam (Golan Zocher Remix) [Asymmetric Recordings]
7 Ivan Aliaga - Safiruz (Original Mix) [Dopamine White]
8 Weekend Heroes & Audiense - Weightless (Antrim Remix) [Beat Boutique]
9 Dmitry Molosh - Cascade (Original Mix) [Replug]
10 Michael A - Lost Miracle (Original Mix) [White]

Tagged: Foundations Progressive House Deep House Progressive

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Foundations :: Episode 095 (aired on January 27th, 2020) banner logo


show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!