This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is breath-taking!! Please, enjoy!

IN2U's latest Progressive & Melodic House Mix, this week fresh from the IN2U Mexico Launch Party, we welcome Vinil Mafia to the Show for this Fantastic Guest Mix. Enjoy!


Find Out More:

Running Time: 1 hour 0 minutes

1 43
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: IN2U | 035 | VINIL MAFIA</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
1- Ki Creighton - The Light (Pirupa Remix)
2- Solee Vs. Temper Trap Ten_Sweet Dispositi
3- Landside - Signs Of Change (Etapp Kyle Remix)
4- Dopish - Issoria (Original Mix)
5- John-monkman-pete-tong-p-h-o-e-n-i-x
6- Jos & Eli Feat. Ellie Ka 'Reflection' (Original Mix)
7- THe WHite SHadow (FR) - Last Of Us (Dizharmonia Remix)10- Derek Howell - Interstellar Homecoming (East Cafe Remix)
8- Chihaka-nyarara-particles
9- Stephan Bodzin - Powers of Ten (Gabriel A
10- Hunter Game - Ashes (Woo York Mix) - KOMP
11- Rafael Cerato home ft eleonora beatfreak recordings
12- Peter Makto Gregory s mumus larsun hesh remix
13- Cassino & Laben - Fake Acoustic Ensemble (East Cafe Remix)
14- Haft Denic Anatolian Sessions remix exotic refreshment
15- IN2U018_Galvano_-_Rapture

Tagged: In2u Progressive House Prog House Melodic House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
INU Residents Sessions :: | 035 | Vinil Mafia (aired on December 15th, 2019) banner logo

INU Residents Sessions

Gav Easby
Every Sunday, 12am
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!