This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is prodigious!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 1 minute

Facundo Sosa - The Freelancer Ch. 008.mp3
1 59
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Facundo Sosa - The Freelancer Ch. 008.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01. Pablo Bolivar - Edanna (Kora Remix)
02. Armen Miran - Another Green Mile (Original Mix)
03. Hraach Armen Miran - NowHere (Original Mix)
04. SCSI-9 - Atonal (Dave Pad's Interpretation)
05. Chris Cargo - Bhakti (Original Mix)
06. Armen Miran - Reborn (Volen Sentir Sunset Mix)
07. Spieltape Dave Pad - Space Chants (Original Mix)
08. Kamilo Sanclemente - Lesath (Original Mix)
09. Iago Caetano - Mandala (Montw Remix)
10. Lucas Rodriguez - ID (Facundo Sosa Remix)

Tagged: The Freelancer Progressive House Deep House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
The Freelancer :: Episode 008 (aired on December 28th, 2019) banner logo

The Freelancer

Facundo Sosa
show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!