This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is truly captivating!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 56 minutes

PatriZe - Foundations 094 December 2019.mp3
1 69
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: PatriZe - Foundations 094 December 2019.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
1 Agustin Giri - Veinticuatro (Original Mix) [3rd Avenue]
2 Nicolas Pittaluga - Decontracted (Original Mix) [Specific Music]
3 Lautaro Fernandez - Behave (Original Mix) [Clinique Recordings]
4 Nicolas Pittaluga - Moments (Original Mix) [Specific Music]
5 Juan Deminicis - Disorder (Hole Box Remix) [Soundteller Records]
6 Imagine Souls - Myself (Agustin Giri Remix) [Massive Harmony Records]
7 Gaston Ponte - White Night (Original Mix) [One Of A Kind]
8 Bedrock - Heaven Scent (Dabeat & Kamilo Sanclemente Bootleg) [White]
9 Alternative Journey - Reckless Love (Felipe Michan Remix) [Electronic Tree]

Tagged: Foundations Progressive House Deep House Progressive

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Foundations :: Episode 094 (aired on December 23rd, 2019) banner logo


show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!