This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is marvelous!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 55 minutes

AH Digital Essentials-031-Hypnotised-2019-12-26.mp3
1 61
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: AH Digital Essentials-031-Hypnotised-2019-12-26.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
1) JFR - Patience (Ross Geldart Remix)
2) Remcord - Tons
3) El Retsof - Dark Rider
4) Alberto Blanco - Another Place (Alejo Demian Remix)
5) Agustin Vitale - Pain Treshold (Ge Bruny Remix)
6) Armando Guerrero - Zombie
7) Enertia-Sound - Deliverance
8) Cradle2Grave - Eternal Abyss
9) TEELCO - Happy Moments (Greenage Remix)

Tagged: Ah Digital Essentials Progressive House Deep House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
AH Digital Essentials :: Episode 031 (aired on December 27th, 2019) banner logo

AH Digital Essentials

Hypnotised & PatriZe
Every 4th Sunday, 5pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!