This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is out of this world!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 0 minutes

WesStraub 709SessionsEpisode147 Dec2019 THISONE.mp3
16 38
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: WesStraub_709SessionsEpisode147_Dec2019_THISONE.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01. Murtagh - Leaving
02. Nick Newman - Free Fall
03. Hraach, Armen Miran - Menq (Nick Warren & Nicolas Rada Remix)
04. Rafa Alacantra - Dome
05. Kasper Koman - Hi (Cid Inc. Remix)
06. Mehmet Akar - Roll the Dice (Matias Chilano Remix)
07. Roberto Transita - Avalon Light
08. Gux Jimenez - Raices (Stan Kolev Remix)
09. Gardenstate - Indigo
10. Dowden - Gridlock (Solid Stone Remix)
11. Eitan Reiter - Eat You
12. Vridian, Siddhant Jain - Virtuous Pursuit (LADS Remix)

Tagged: Progressive House Deep House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
709Sessions :: Episode 147 (aired on December 8th, 2019) banner logo


Wes Straub
show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!