This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is magnificent!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 57 minutes

PatriZe - AH Digital Essentials 030 November 2019.mp3
1 76
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: PatriZe - AH Digital Essentials 030 November 2019.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
1 Jonathan Reyes & Gabriel Filip - Black Bird (Pedro Capelossi Remix) [Droid9]
2 Doki - Nova (Marcelo PM Remix) [AH Digital]
3 Dany Dz - Retrospective (Original Mix) [AH Digital]
4 Nipocra - Into Oblivion (Original Mix) [BQ Recordings]
5 Milos Ilic - Blue Leaves (Original Mix) [One Of A Kind]
6 Gabriel Amato - Celio (Original Mix) [3rd Avenue]
7 Agustin Vitale - Pain Treshold (Nicolas Benedetti Remix) [AH Digital]
8 Nicolas Benedetti & Fer De Risio - Air Visions (Original Mix) [AH Digital]
9 Ste Flynn - Forgotten Sign (Leo Perez Remix) [BC2 Records]

Tagged: Ah Digital Essentials Progressive House Deep House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
AH Digital Essentials :: Episode 030 (aired on November 22nd, 2019) banner logo

AH Digital Essentials

Hypnotised & PatriZe
Every 4th Sunday, 5pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!