This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is shockingly incredible!! Please, enjoy!

01. Jhonatan Ghersi - Olivia (Original Mix) [Dreamers]
02. Nicolas Rada - Ionosphere (Original Mix) [The Soundgarden]
03. Andre Sobota - Layers (Extended Mix) [Colorize (Enhanced)]
04. Nicolas Rada - Narita (Original Mix) [The Soundgarden]
05. Aeron Aether & Mango - Karuna (Anton Make Remix) [ICONYC]
06. New Even - Purple Seduction (Plus Thirty Remix) [ICONYC Noir]
07. Warung - Matahari (Original Mix) [Bonzai Progressive]
08. Jaydee - Underground City (Airwave Remix) [Bonzai Progressive]
09. Andre Sobota - Closer (Extended Mix) [Colorize (Enhanced)]
10. Essco - Timelapse (Original Mix) [Round Triangle]
11. Slavlotski - Hyperion (Paul Hamilton & DJ Ruby Remix) [Forescape Digital]
12. HAAB - Ocean Sunrise (Original Mix) [ICONYC Noir]

Running Time: 1 hour 1 minute

Pragmatica Project - Progressive Selection 009 November 2019.mp3
1 85
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Pragmatica Project - Progressive Selection 009 November 2019.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>

Tagged: Progressive Selection Progressive House Deep House Techno

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Progressive Selection :: Episode aired on November 27, 2019, 7pm banner logo

Progressive Selection

Pragmatica Project
Every 4th Wednesday, 7pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!