This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is breath-taking!! Please, enjoy!

Welcome to IN2U Presents this week we Welcome one of our IN2U Team Nightbob with a Super Special Mix to Celebrate the Album Launch on IN2U Sessions Vol.2 - Out Now!!

TM-Radio Playback:

Find Out More:

IN2U Presents (TM Radio Show) ::
read more, find tracklist, download ::

Running Time: 1 hour 31 minutes

IN2U Presents 029 - IN2U Sessions VOL.02 Mixed By NIGHTBOB Album Launch Special.mp3
2 51
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: IN2U Presents 029 - IN2U Sessions VOL.02 Mixed By NIGHTBOB Album Launch Special.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
1. Ewan Rill - Mellow (Original Mix)
2. Static Guru - Need To Know (Original Mix)
3. Nightbob - Bathroom Sonate (Original Mix)
4. Montw - Embrace The Dream (Original Mix)
5. Teleport-X - Trust Me (Original Mix)
6. Galvano - Rapture (Original Mix)
7. Nick Lewis - Hope (Original Mix)
8. Jonny Descalço - Ojesi (Original Mix)
9. NoiseConductor & Muaresi - Delay In Life (Original Mix)
10. Hall North – Potholing (Original Mix)
11. Ultraverse - Endless (Original Mix)
12. Adnan Jakubovic - The Awakening (Original Mix)
13. Magnovis - Clandestine Voyage (Original Mix)
14. Edvard Hunger - Only believe me (Original Mix)
15. Dylan Deck & Abishak - Deep Inside (Original Mix)

Tagged: Progressive House Prog House Melodic House Deep Tech

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
INU Residents Sessions :: | 029 | IN2U Sessions VOL.02 Mixed By Nightbob (aired on November 1st, 2019) banner logo

INU Residents Sessions

Gav Easby
Every Sunday, 12am
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!