This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is completely unbelievable!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 3 minutes

Frequencies 005 - Noviembre 2019 - Guest Fer De Risio.mp3
1 77
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Frequencies 005 - Noviembre 2019 - Guest Fer De Risio.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
This month, I´ve got a special edition of my radio show. I´ve decided to invite a friend to make a guest mix and here you have the beautiful selection of tracks that Fer De Risio prepare for ´Frequencies´. Enjoy this trip of one hour.

Through an intransigent passion for music, Fer De Risio tries to maintain the distinctive sound of which he is wooed by first-class industry brands from Sudbeat and Selador to Soundteller and the biggest LOST & FOUND.
Fer De Risio manages a string of successes of diverse genres in the fields of techno, progressive, house and deep house.
An artist at the forefront of the industry, he continues to mold and experiment with his mixing methods and taking his first steps in production.

1- DAVI - Boarding Call (Hraach remix)
2- Gab Rhome, Mark Alow - Microbioma (Original mix)
3- Hraach, Armen Miran - Menq (Original mix)
4- Armen Miran - Last Chance (Original mix)
5- Dub.Format - Rebooting (Subandrio 'Secret Rising' Remix)
6- Matthias Meyer & Ryan Davis - Hope (Original Mix)
7- Dance Spirit, Adisyn - Portal From Mars (DAVI Remix)
8- Jiminy Hop - Brachistochrone (Original Mix)
9- Sanchez & Pietkun - Lovely Sickness (Original Mix)
10-Rodrigo Lapena, Gonzalo Sacc - India (Bootes Gray Remix)
11-Beach House - All Your Yeahs (Mik Kartl Rework)

Tagged: Frequencies Deep House Progressive House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Frequencies :: Episode aired on November 15, 2019, 9pm banner logo


Nicolas Benedetti
show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!