This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is prodigious!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 1 minute
The music is curated by Minestrone

Minestrone - Immersion 111 (22-07-19).mp3
1 33
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Minestrone - Immersion 111 (22-07-19).mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01. Sahar Z, Stelios Vassiloudis - Front Row (Beatless Version) [Balance Music]
02. DP-6 - Misty Road (Original Mix) [DP-6 Records]
03. Dark Soul Project - Ninfa (Original Mix) [We Are The Underground]
04. Baunder, Interaxxis - Neutral (Original Mix) [Sudbeat Music]
05. Perceptual - Soulsystem (Original Mix) [Soundteller Records]
06. NOIYSE PROJECT - Aurora Rain (Greenage Remix) [Balkan Connection]
07. Pablo Bolivar, Squire - The Leftovers (Original Mix) [TRYBESof]
08. Roma Alkhimov - Collaboration (Nightbob Remix) [AH Digital]
09. Norman H, 116 db, Amber Long - Take Me (The Wash Remix) [Stripped Digital]
10. Paul Van Dyk - Nothing But You (Burakcan Rework) [Free Download]


Tagged: Progressive House Deep House Electronica Electronic Dance Music Underground

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Immersion :: Episode 111 (aired on July 22nd, 2019) banner logo


Every Monday, 9pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!