This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is stunning!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 2 minutes
The music is curated by Minestrone

Minestrone - Immersion 115 (19-08-19).mp3
1 32
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Minestrone - Immersion 115 (19-08-19).mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01. Edvard Hunger feat. Yulua Oreshko - Happy (Original Mix) [Gert Records, Promo]
02. Doyeq - My Hidden Winter (Original Mix) [Kindisch]
03. Hraach - Aurores (Original Mix) [Saisons]
04. Erdi Irmak - Down Under (Original Mix) [Hoomidaas]
05. Stulla - Ion Escape (Original Mix) [Astrowave]
06. Syml - The Bird (Sasha Remix) [Nettwerk Records]
07. Federico Monachesi - Timeless (Nicholas Van Orton Remix) [PHW Elements]
08. Marsh, Mimi Page, Nox Vahn - Follow Me (Extended Mix) [Anjunadeep]
09. Adrian Pricope, Allen Constantine - After Last Night (Christian Monique Remix) [Deepwibe Underground]
10. Nopi (UA) - Samalia (Original Mix) [Seven Villas]


Tagged: Progressive House Deep House Electronica Electronic Dance Music Underground

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
Immersion :: Episode 115 (aired on August 19th, 2019) banner logo


Every Monday, 9pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!