This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is truly worth it!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 58 minutes
The music is curated by Minestrone

Minestrone - Immersion 118 (09-09-19).mp3
1 45
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Minestrone - Immersion 118 (09-09-19).mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01. Solar Ethica - Underworld (Original Mix) [Good Vibes Only]
02. Lerr - Missing (Milos Ilic Remix) [Balkan Connection]
03. Robert R. Hardy - Exclusa (Original Mix) [Stellar Fountain]
04. Ge Bruny & Kaito Aman - In Orbit (Agustin Sasson Remix) [3xA Music]
05. Da Luka - Secret City (Aman Anand Remix) [Soundteller Records]
06. Science & Vision - Inca (Ivan Aliaga Remix) [Droid9]
07. Michael A - Cyclus (Original Mix) [Specific Music]
08. Salski - Structure 61 (Original Mix) [Ready Mix Records]
09. J.P. Velardi - Interestellar Call (Nishan Lee Remix) [Massive Harmony Records]
10. Ezequiel Arias - Spaceless (Original Mix) [Replug]


Tagged: Progressive House Electronica Electronic Dance Music Underground

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
Immersion :: Episode 118 (aired on September 9th, 2019) banner logo


Every Monday, 9pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!