This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is really great!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 58 minutes
The music is curated by Minestrone

Minestrone - Immersion 119 (16-09-19).mp3
1 63
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Minestrone - Immersion 119 (16-09-19).mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01. Wavekiki - Pyramiden (VieL Remix) [The Purr]
02. P U L S A R - Sentinel (Original Mix) [Ambious Records]
03. Savvas - Mindfulness (Imran Khan Remix) [Particles]
04. Matter, FunkForm - Nosedive (Original Mix) [Higher States]
05. Max & Nim - Enchantment (Original Mix) [Where The Heart Is]
06. Bynomic - Frozen Dreams (Original Mix) [Another Life Music]
07. Bynomic - Train To Nowhere (Ewan Rill Remix) [Kitchen Recordings, Promo]
08. Michael A - Guava (Original Mix) [Heath Mill Recordings]
09. Evren Ulusoy - Via Sacra (Salski Remix) [Kommunity]
10. Gorkiz, FMENEZS - Journey to Nowhere (Original Mix) [Transensations Records]


Tagged: Progressive House Deep House Electronica Electronic Dance Music Underground

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
Immersion :: Episode 119 (aired on September 16th, 2019) banner logo


Every Monday, 9pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!