This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is seriously good!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 58 minutes
The music is curated by Minestrone

Minestrone - Immersion 120 (23-09-19).mp3
1 69
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Minestrone - Immersion 120 (23-09-19).mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01. Savvas - Mindfulness (Original Mix) [Particles]
02. Leo Perez & Dhany G - Jade (Original Mix) [Balkan Connection]
03. dub.format - Rebooting (Subandrio 'Secret Rising' Remix) [One Of A Kind]
04. NeoTraffic - Jupiter (Ivan Aliaga Remix) [3xA Music]
05. Phalguna Somraj - Antwerp (Sashwat Remix) [Zephyr Music]
06. Bynomic - Walking Between Worlds (Original Mix) [Another Life Music]
07. Trilucid - Glint (Cream & Deep Fog Remix) [Proton Music]
08. Michael A - Kaleido Skope (Original Mix) [Genesis Music]
09. Surmillo - Euphoria (Original Mix) [Astrowave]
10. Dimii - Ender Pearls (Tav Bord Remix) [AH Digital]


Tagged: Progressive House Deep House Electronica Electronic Dance Music Underground

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Immersion :: Episode 120 (aired on September 19th, 2019) banner logo


Every Monday, 9pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!