This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is breath-taking!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 7 minutes

Facundo Sosa - The Freelancer Ch. 006.mp3
1 49
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Facundo Sosa - The Freelancer Ch. 006.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
1. Matias Chilano - Hypertrophy (Li-Polymer Remix)
2. RIGOONI, Ge Bruny - Essence of Lost Code (Original Mix)
3. Kasper Koman - Hi (Original Mix)
4. Nicholas Van Orton - Fisherman (Original Mix)
5. Sam Scheme - Mrs. Zateeva (Donny Carr Remix)
6. K Loveski - WonderLAN (Greenage Remix)
7. Space Between Me & You - I Thought You Were There (Paul Angelo & Don Argento Extended Mix)
8. Subandrio - The Other Side (Original Mix)
9. D.Jameson - Obsydian (Dabeat Remix)
10. Arkatekt - Dimensions (Original Mix)

Tagged: The Freelancer Progressive House Deep House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
The Freelancer :: Episode 006 (aired on October 26th, 2019) banner logo

The Freelancer

Facundo Sosa
show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!