This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is awesome!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 0 minutes

Chris Bau - MindControl 156 TM Radio 31-Oct-2019.mp3
1 95
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Chris Bau - MindControl 156 TM Radio 31-Oct-2019.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01 Citizen Kain, Rafael Cerato - Sonate (Original Mix)
02 Teenage Mutants - Dieu (Original Mix)
03 Stan Kolev - Within (Original Mix)
04 Anakim - The Oracle (Original Mix)
05 Stan Kolev - Selcouth (Original Mix)
06 Alexander Tomas - We Need More (George Plakidis Remix)
07 Gabe - Sour Bubble (Original Mix)
08 Maeks - Smog (Hutenberger Remix)
09 Horisone - Around You (Belocca Remix)
10 Danny Fontana, Lowshape - Left to Me (Rustek Remix)
11 Jaime Soeiro Knober - Bodies Connection (Original Mix)
12 Pirupa - Gawd (Original Mix)

Tagged: Mindcontrol Tech House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
MindControl :: Episode 156 (aired on October 31st, 2019) banner logo


Chris Bau
Every last Thursday, 6pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!