This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is completely unbelievable!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 1 minute

Nicolas Benedetti - Frequencies 004 - Octubre 2019.mp3
1 73
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Nicolas Benedetti - Frequencies 004 - Octubre 2019.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
1 Gorje Hewek , Izhevski - Arkkaim (Original Mix)
2 Wavekiki - Loosing Gravity (Hraach Remix)
3 Gux Jimenez & Jab Vix & Javier Duque - Midnight Sun (Original Mix)
4 NOIYSE PROJECT & Dylan Deck - Path To Moshka (Mir Omar Remix)
5 Giorgia Angiuli - Take Me Back (Hernan Cattaneo & Lonya Remix)
6 Sebastian Sellares - Vanaheim (Original Mix)
7 Ezequiel Arias - Globular (Original Mix)
8 Adelphos - Stellium (Original Mix)
9 Weekend Heroes Dmitry Molosh - Power Plant (Paul Deep Remix)

Tagged: Progressive House Deep House T Deep House Progressive House Progre Underground

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Frequencies :: Frequencies 004 (aired on October 18th, 2019) banner logo


Nicolas Benedetti
show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!