This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is awesome!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 60 minutes

Dirk - MAGNA SONIS 046 (16th October 2019) on TM Radio.mp3
22 84
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Dirk - MAGNA SONIS 046 (16th October 2019) on TM Radio.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
1. DJ Erika - Wilderness (Original Mix) [Mystic Carousel Records]
2. Echo Daft - Narayan (Original Mix) [Bonzai Progressive]
3. Agustin Aluise - Collateral (Bynomic Remix) [Another Life Music]
4. Chris Sterio & Alex Y - Different Direction (Bynomic Remix) [Another Life Music]
5. Ar-Men Da Viken - Beautiful Silence (Original Mix) [Lincor Apex]
6. Anton Stelsi - Voice Of Heaven (G-Falex Remix) [Astrowave]
7. T.Magic - Remember The Flame (Juan Sapia Remix) [Stellar Fountain]
8. Oelz / Poremba - Icabu (Original Mix) [Amber Blue Recordings]
9. Moshic - The Ironic Beauty (Original Mix) [Contrast Records]
10. Manu Riga - Noises (Original Mix) [Bonzai Progressive]
11. Moshic - Sambusak (Original Mix) [Contrast Records]

Tagged: Magna Sonis Progressive Progressive House Tech House Techno

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
Magna Sonis :: Episode 046, with host Dirk (aired on October 16th, 2019) banner logo

Magna Sonis

Every 3rd Wednesday, 7pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!