This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is really great!! Please, enjoy!


Running Time: 59 minutes

Petrichor 46 guest mix by Serge Landar Ukraine.mp3
1 57
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Petrichor 46 guest mix by Serge Landar Ukraine.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01. Janno Kekkonen - Deep Heater (Original Mix)
02. Nox Vahn & Marsh - Follow Me (feat. Mimi Page)
03. Serge Landar - Ocean (Christian Monique Remix)
04. Serge Landar - Wind (Original Mix)
05. Laurent Chanal - Marlin (Nicolas Rada Remix)
06. Solid Stone - Hidden Agenda (Original Mix)
07. Miraculum - Tesserakt (Nico Szabo Remix)
08. Kamilo Sanclemente ft. Dabeat Your Smile Is Priceless (Original Mix)
09. MXV - Can't Forget You (Fabri Lopez Remix)
10. Iago Caetano - Atelophobia (Andrey Plavinskiy Remix)

Tagged: Petrichor Progressive Progressive House Deep Progressive

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Petrichor :: Petrichor 46 guest mix by Serge Landar (Ukraine) (aired on September 24th, 2019) banner logo


Rumesh (SL)
Every 1st Tuesday, 4pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!