This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is wonderful!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 0 minutes

Bynomic - Electric Sense 046 Guestmix by Cream.mp3
23 117
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Bynomic - Electric Sense 046 Guestmix by Cream.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01) Albuquerque & Foletto - Splendid Sunrise (Original Mix) [3rd Avenue]
02) Foletto - Focus (Original Mix) [Kaligo Records]
03) Chris Cargo - Shimmer (Original Mix) [Beat Boutique]
04) Chris Cargo - Space Between (Original Mix) [If You Wait]
05) Township Rebellion - Magna Terram (Original Mix) [Stil vor Talent]
06) Paul Deep (AR) - Medusa (Original Mix)[Plaisirs Sonores Records]
07) Sezer Uysal - Sinodal (Original Mix) [Cloudbreak]
08) Da Luka - Secret City (Jorgio Kioris Remix) [Soundteller Recrords]
09) Simos Tagias - Fatalism (Original Mix)[Dopamine Music]

Tagged: Electric Sense Progressive House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
Electric Sense :: Episode 046 (aired on October 2nd, 2019) banner logo

Electric Sense

Another Life Music
Every 1st Wednesday, 6pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!