This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is not possible, because this episode haven't yet premiered on the radio. It will premiere September 23rd at 8pm (in about 6 days from now). At that time, DJ Mix will be enabled for On Demand streaming.

Meanwhile, we have other episodes of Foundations radio show for your listening pleasure. Please, give them a chance!

PatriZe - Foundations 091 September 2019.mp3
This DJ Set is not available on-demand yet, check back in 6 days...
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: PatriZe - Foundations 091 September 2019.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
1 Dynacom - Night Witcher (Nishan Lee Remix) [Yin]
2 Da Luka - Secret City (Aman Anand Remix) [Soundteller Records]
3 dub.format - Rebooting (Subandrio 'Secret Rising' Remix) [One Of A Kind]
4 GMJ & Matter - To The Stars (Praveen Achary Remix) [Balkan Connection]
5 Michael A - Cyclus (Original Mix) [Specific Music]
6 DJ Zombi - Summer Run (Michael A Remix) [Beat Boutique]
7 Berni Turletti & Matias Chilano - Alumine (Anton MAKe Remix) [Juicebox Music]
8 Los Cabra, Christ Burstein, Manuel Sahagun - Miriniay (Hernan Cattaneo & Lonya Remix) [Asymmetric Recordings]
9 Matter & Funkform - Trails (Original Mix) [Higher States]
10 JP Velardi - Interestellar Call (Nishan Lee Remix) [Massive Harmony Records]

Tagged: Foundations Progressive House Deep House Progressive

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Foundations :: Episode 091 (premieres on September 23rd) banner logo


Every 4th Monday, 8pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!