This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is seriously amazing!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 57 minutes

PatriZe - AH Digital Essentials 028 September 2019.mp3
1 61
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: PatriZe - AH Digital Essentials 028 September 2019.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
1 Agustin Pietrocola - Albatros (Original Mix) [AH Digital]
2 Agustin Giri - Ruinal (Original Mix) [Genesis Music]
3 Julian Liander - P.A.C (No-No Remix) [AH Digital]
4 Weekend Heroes & Dmitry Molosh - Power Plant (Paul Deep (AR) Remix) [Beat Boutique]
5 Sanchez & Pietkun - No Control (Juan Ibanez Remix) [AH Digital]
6 Hypnotised - Infinity (Juan Ibanez Remix) [SLC-6 Music]
7 Weird Sounding Dude - Eden (Original Mix) [Strangers Beats]
8 Doki - Nova (Nick Kaniak Remix) [AH Digital]
9 NikoChristo & Synas - Mask Beneath Mask (Andre Moret Remix) [Stellar Fountain]

Tagged: Ah Digital Essentials Progressive House Deep House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
AH Digital Essentials :: Episode 028 (aired on September 27th, 2019) banner logo

AH Digital Essentials

Hypnotised & PatriZe
Every 4th Sunday, 5pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!