This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is out of this world!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 59 minutes

Agustin Vitale - Here Comes The Sound 031.mp3
1 53
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Agustin Vitale - Here Comes The Sound 031.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
Lucas Romero - Puro (Hot Tuneik Intellestelar Mix)
Ultraverse - Night Rider (SAJAY Remix)
djimboh - Balaena (Original Mix)
Mark Craven - The Ball Is over the Wall (Original Mix)
Christopher FaFa - Time Slot (Erich Von Kollar 'Cloudy' Remix)
Not Demure - Low Pressure (Original Mix)
K Loveski - Makatau (Original Mix)
Kaspar Tasane - Meridian Circuits (Original Mix)
Morttagua - Imentet (Original Mix)

Tagged: Here Comes The Sound Deep House Progressive House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Here comes the Sound :: Episode aired on September 7, 2019, 6pm banner logo

Here comes the Sound

Agustin Vitale
Every 1st Saturday, 6pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!