This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is not possible, because this episode haven't yet premiered on the radio. It will premiere August 23rd at 10pm (in about 5 days from now). At that time, DJ Mix will be enabled for On Demand streaming.

Meanwhile, we have other episodes of AH Digital Essentials radio show for your listening pleasure. Please, give them a chance!

AH Digital Essentials-027-Hypnotised-2019-08-22.mp3
This DJ Set is not available on-demand yet, check back in 5 days...
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: AH Digital Essentials-027-Hypnotised-2019-08-22.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
1) Hypnotised - Infinity (Nightbob Remix)
2) Sanchez & Pietkun - No Control (Juan Ibanez remix)
3) The Sirius - Forge of Hephaestus (Julian Nates Remix)
4) NG & Nikko Mavridis - Sundown (Marcelo PM Remix)
5) Dimii - Ender Pearls (Ulises Espindola Remix)
6) Dylan Deck & Nigel C - Salini (Hypnotised & PatriZe Remix)
7) TEELCO - Chakana (Da Luka Remix)
8) Pedro Capelossi - Balearic Blue (Lio Q Remix)

Tagged: Ah Digital Essentials Progressive House Deep House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
AH Digital Essentials :: Episode 027 (premieres on August 23rd) banner logo

AH Digital Essentials

Hypnotised & PatriZe
Every 4th Friday, 10pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!