This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is seriously good!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 0 minutes

Dirk - Host Mix - Time Differences 376 (28th July 2019) on TM Radio.mp3
26 57
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Dirk - Host Mix - Time Differences 376 (28th July 2019) on TM Radio.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
1. Lucas Romero - Puro (Alfonso Muchacho Remix) [Sky Sine]
2. Surmillo - Dune (Dan Baber Remix) [Stellar Fountain]
3. J Lannutti - Baham (Original Mix) [Astrowave]
4. Christopher FaFa - Time Slot (Missus Remix) [Stellar Fountain]
5. Adrian Pricope & Allen Constantine - After Last Night (Christian Monique Remix) [Deepwibe Underground]
6. Tapasya - Flashback (Original Mix) [Mystic Carousel Records]
7. NG & Nikko Mavridis - Pixels (Montw Remix) [Eternal Beats]
8. Matfarley - Encuentro (Original Mix) [Astrowave]
9. Dylan Deck & Nigel C - Salini (Original Mix) [IN2U]
10. Nir Yooz - Blooming (Original Mix) [COOD]

Tagged: Time Differences Progressive House Tech House Techno Progressive Deep House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Time Differences :: Episode 376, with host Dirk (aired on July 28th, 2019) banner logo

Time Differences

Dirk, Following Light, Fabio Orru, Pedro Nazer
Every Sunday, 6pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!