This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is prodigious!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 59 minutes

Nicolas Benedetti - Frequencies 002 - Agosto 2019.mp3
1 63
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Nicolas Benedetti - Frequencies 002 - Agosto 2019.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
1-Alexander Miguel - Gap in Air (Original Mix)
2-Jelly For The Babies - New Life (Gaston Ponte Remix)
3-Armen Miran & Hraach - Light (Original Mix)
4-Tomas Tejeda - Reborn (Original Mix)
5-Alex OŽRion - LŽArbre Des Contes (Original Mix)
6-Perceptual - Blackshape (Original Mix)
7-Khen - April Storm (Original Mix)
8-Ewan Rill & K.Loveski - Elau (Subandrio Remix)
9-Paul Kardos - Lying Prophet (Original Mix)

Tagged: Deep House Progressive House Progressive Underground Electronic

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Frequencies :: Frequencies 002 (aired on August 16th, 2019) banner logo


Nicolas Benedetti
show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!