This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is seriously amazing!! Please, enjoy!

Petrichor 41 guest mix by DJ Ruby (Malta) - 23 July 2019.
DJ Ruby is an amazing Dj/Producer with progressive music.

Running Time: 1 hour 1 minute

Petrichor 41 guest mix by DJ Ruby Malta.mp3
1 59
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Petrichor 41 guest mix by DJ Ruby Malta.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01. Mr Morek - Clouds
02. Brian Cid - Rebirth
03. Dimii - Ender Pearls
04. Simos Tagias - Fatalism
05. Chris Gavin - Translations (Francesco Pico Remix)
06. LADISLAŘ - Phosphorus (Chris Drifter Remix)
07. I.D. - I.D.
08. Agustin Paez & Geronimo Nicolas - Wercobast
09. Tech D - Unbalanced (Luciano Scheffer Remix)
10. Musson - Monno
11. Parallel Universe - Galaxy (Juan Pablo Torrez Remix)

Tagged: Progressive Progressive House Underground Djrubymalta

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Petrichor :: Petrichor 41 guest mix by DJ Ruby (Malta) (aired on July 23rd, 2019) banner logo


Rumesh (SL)
Every 1st Tuesday, 4pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!