This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is prodigious!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 2 minutes

Nicolas Benedetti - Frequencies 001 - Julio 2019.mp3
1 89
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Nicolas Benedetti - Frequencies 001 - Julio 2019.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
1-Gaston Ponte - Last Trip (Original Mix)
2-Roy Rossenfeld - Halomot (Original Mix)
3-Dynacom - Freya (Original Mix)
4-Adrian Pricope Allen Constantine - Seven Minutes (After 8 Am Ewan Rill Remix)
5-Miguel Matoz Westseven - Brainchild (Kamilo Sanclemente & Dabeat Remix)
6-Rauschhaus - Belt of Venus (Original Mix)
7-ID - ID (Nicolas Benedetti Remix)
8-BAILE - Without feat. Felicia Douglass (Tim Green Remix)
9-Nicolas Benedetti - ID

Tagged: Deep House Progressive House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
Frequencies :: Frequencies 001 (aired on July 19th, 2019) banner logo


Nicolas Benedetti
show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!