This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is completely unbelievable!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 0 minutes

Bynomic - Solar Eclipse 001.mp3
1 30
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Bynomic - Solar Eclipse 001.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01) Andre Sobota - Move (Original Mix)
02) Li-Polymer - Loverground (Reflection Soul Remix)
03) Andre Sobota - Signal (Tim Penner Remix)
04) Brian Cid - Red Wood (Original Mix)
05) Roger Martinez - Trans (Original Mix)
06) Michael A - The Forgotten Person (Dmitry Molosh Remix)
07) Bruno Caro - Julia (Original Mix)
08) Guy J - Transitions (LoQuai Remix)
09) Simos Tagias - Counting the Days (Original Mix)
10) Rafael Cerato - Vertige (Original Mix)

Tagged: Progressive House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
Solar Eclipse :: Episode 001 (aired on February 14th, 2016) banner logo

Solar Eclipse

Every 2nd Sunday, 4pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!