This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is very good!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 1 minute

Bynomic - Electric Sense 044 Guestmix by Adrian Roman.mp3
27 79
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Bynomic - Electric Sense 044 Guestmix by Adrian Roman.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01) Fluida - Who Am I To Know [Anjunadeep]
02) Dorian Craft LVTECE - Kawase [RADIANT]
03) Los Cabra - Pilcomayo [Gruuv]
04) D-Nox & Beckers - Biotope feat. Budakid [Suara]
05) Mononoid - Tantrum [Dear Deer]
06) Jepe, Takumi Motokawa - Translations [Connaisseur Recordings]
07) Alex O'Rion - L'Arbre Des Contes [Replug]
08) Ezequiel Arias & Interaxxis - Lumi [Suara]
09) Lunar Plane - Olappa [Stil Vor Talent]
10) Strinner - Equilibria [Steyoyoke]
11) Jaap Ligthart - Adventures in Aberdeen (Lonya Remix) [Mirabilis]

Tagged: Progressive House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Electric Sense :: Episode 044 (aired on August 7th, 2019) banner logo

Electric Sense

Another Life Music
Every 1st Wednesday, 6pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!