This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is seriously amazing!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 59 minutes

Bynomic - Solar Eclipse 010.mp3
1 25
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Bynomic - Solar Eclipse 010.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01) Desaturate - Faces (Original Mix)
02) Rise and Fall - Immersion (Steve Sai Remix)
03) LoQuai - Fog Lights (Alfonso Muchacho Remix)
04) LoQuai - Traveller (Robert R. Hardy Remix)
05) Chicola - Everything Is Broken (Original Mix)
06) Luciano Scheffer & Diplomatic Brothers - Oceans Apart (South Mix)
07) Elliott Duquai & No One - Mosquito Bay (Rick Pier O'Neil Remix)
08) Bonaca - Wish (Original Mix)
09) Brian Cid - Eternal Sunrise (Original Mix)

Tagged: Progressive House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
Solar Eclipse :: Episode 010 (aired on April 17th, 2016) banner logo

Solar Eclipse

Every 2nd Sunday, 4pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!