This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is out of this world!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 0 minutes

Bynomic - Solar Eclipse 015.mp3
1 26
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Bynomic - Solar Eclipse 015.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01) Subconscious Tales - Rise (Original Mix)
02) Stereo Underground - 7 days (Original Mix)
03) Natural Flow - Higher State (Original Mix)
04) Lanvary - Gautama (Original Mix)
05) Subconscious Tales - Tunnel (Original Mix)
06) Cid Inc. - Formation (Original Mix)
07) Alfonso Muchacho - Agitar (Original Mix)
08) Alfonso Muchacho - Stop To Think (Original Mix)
09) Lonya - Makore 7 (Original Mix)
10) Casper, Mind Cure, Ewan Rill - I See (Original Mix)

Tagged: Progressive House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
Solar Eclipse :: Episode 015 (aired on May 22nd, 2016) banner logo

Solar Eclipse

Every 2nd Sunday, 4pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!