This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is marvelous!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 4 minutes

Bynomic - Solar Eclipse 020.mp3
1 20
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Bynomic - Solar Eclipse 020.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01) Fernando Olaya - In Between Worlds (Michael A Remix)
02) Michael A - Perception (Original Mix)
03) Andres W - Myst (Ziger Remix)
04) Kay-D - Pandora (Some Little Things Remix)
05) Manu F - Coven (Mario Puccio Remix)
06) Navar & Mononoid - Ad Litem (Original Mix)
07) Jose Tabarez - Stardust (Anton Make Remix)
08) AMEZQUITA - Hunt for the Light (Original Mix)
09) James Dixon feat. Kamal Imani - Cosmic Being (Kastis Torrau Remix)
10) Ilija Djokovic - Syndrome (Original Mix)

Tagged: Progressive House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Solar Eclipse :: Episode 020 (aired on June 26th, 2016) banner logo

Solar Eclipse

Every 2nd Sunday, 4pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!