This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is truly worth it!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 3 minutes

Bynomic - Solar Eclipse 022.mp3
1 28
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Bynomic - Solar Eclipse 022.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01) Robert R. Hardy - Before Creation (Original Mix)
02) K.Oshkin - Assol (Robert R. Hardy Remix)
03) Ezequiel Arias - Look Inside You (Original Mix)
04) Desaturate - Rebirth (Original Mix)
05) Arilamas - Delight (Original Mix)
06) East Cafe - Indian Summer (Original Mix)
07) Feri - Angels & Mistakes (Subconscious Tales Remix)
08) Graham Lloris - Abnormal Love (Original Mix)
09) Framewerk - Flotation (Original Mix)
10) Michael A - Azimuth (Original Mix)

Tagged: Progressive House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
Solar Eclipse :: Episode 022 (aired on July 10th, 2016) banner logo

Solar Eclipse

Every 2nd Sunday, 4pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!