This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is truly beautiful!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 3 minutes

Bynomic - Solar Eclipse 026.mp3
1 24
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Bynomic - Solar Eclipse 026.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01) Nicholas Van Orton - Noseaun (Subconscious Tales Remix)
02) Dmitry Molosh - Dagger (Original Mix)
03) Black 8 - Before The Rising Dawn (Dmitry Molosh Remix)
04) Brian Cid - Tempestad (Original Mix)
05) Rogier - Collide (Adnan Jakubovic Remix)
06) Microvibez - New Life (Original)
07) Shmuel Flash Vs Robert R.Hardy - Chilling Moments (Dark Soul Project Edit)
08) Aluria - Brand New Ancients (Berni Turletti Remix)
09) Manu F - Coven (Following Light Remix)
10) Madloch & Eze Ramirez - Forward Thinking(Original Mix)

Tagged: Progressive House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
Solar Eclipse :: Episode 026 (aired on August 7th, 2016) banner logo

Solar Eclipse

Every 2nd Sunday, 4pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!