This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is seriously amazing!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 7 minutes

Bynomic - Solar Eclipse 028.mp3
1 15
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Bynomic - Solar Eclipse 028.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01) Omar El Gamal - Control (Original Mix)
02) Cid Inc. - Questions (Original Mix)
03) Yunta - Narguile (Subandrio Remix)
04) Cristian R, Kasall, Subandrio - Star Million (Original Mix)
05) Andre Sobota - Signal (Nicholas Van Orton Remix)
06) Constant Progress - Vacuum (Original Mix)
07) Rich Curtis - The Ghost Writer (Original Mix)
08) Napalm & d-phrag - Steampunk (Original Mix)
09) Robert R. Hardy - Bakar Night (Original Mix)
10) Deepfunk - Upon A Lilac Sea (Original Mix)

Tagged: Progressive House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Solar Eclipse :: Episode 028 (aired on August 21st, 2016) banner logo

Solar Eclipse

Every 2nd Sunday, 4pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!