This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is truly worth it!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 5 minutes

Bynomic - Solar Eclipse 038.mp3
1 15
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Bynomic - Solar Eclipse 038.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01) Some Little Things - Vlad Draculea (Original Mix)
02) Lost Promises - Airstrip (Matter Remix)
03) Tech D - Changes (Matter Remix)
04) Michael A - Airborn Memories (Original Mix)
05) K Nass & Rafa'EL - Distant Embers (Danny Lloyd Remix)
06) Li Polymer - Symphonica (Robert R. Hardy Remix)
07) Owersound - Magical Forest (Original Mix)
08) Platunoff - Primavera (Jamie Baggotts Remix)
09) Fernando Olaya - West Waves (Original Mix)
10) Chicola & Sahar Z - Morning Glory (Original Mix)

Tagged: Progressive House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Solar Eclipse :: Episode 038 (aired on October 30th, 2016) banner logo

Solar Eclipse

Every 2nd Sunday, 4pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!